SLEAS Special Grade Seniority List

(Updated as at 01-07-2024)

(If there are any corrections to be done, please inform 011-2787330 or moe.esebranch@gmail.com)

No	S/N	Status	Name	Place of work	Designation	Special - Promotion Date	Birthday
1	1	Mrs	C.M.P.J. Thilakarathna	MOE	Additional Secretary (Education Reforms)	2023-01-01	1964-07-14
2	2	Mr	H.J.M.C.A. Jayasundara	Department of Examinations	Commissioner General of Examinations	2023-07-01	1964-08-07
3	3	Mr	D.P.R. Dharmaguna	Department of Examinations	Additional Commissioner General of Examinations	2023-07-01	1964-09-27
4	4	Mrs	U.H. Chandani	Department of Educational Publications	Additional Commissioner General of Publications	2024.01.01	1964.11.20
5	5	Mrs	P.C.K. Pirisyala	MOE	Additional Secretary (Co-curricular Activities, Primary Education Development)	2024-01-01	1965-01-19
6	6	Mr	T. John Qvintus	Department of Educational Publications	Additional Commissioner General of Educational Publications	2024-01-01	1965-02-01
7	7	Mr	P. Sridharan			2024-07-01	1964-09-23
8	8	Dr	N.A. Handunpathirana	MOE	Additional Secretary (Educational Quality Development)	2024-07-01	1965-10-05
9	9	Mrs	P.R. Kariyawasam	MOE	Additional Secretary (School Affairs)	2024-07-01	1974-06-15
10	10	Mrs	K. Sujatha	Department of Educational Publications	Additional Publication Commissioner General (Administration)	2024-07-01	1975-07-12
11	11	Mr	T. Waththuhewa	Department of Examinations	Additional Examination Commissioner General (School Exams)	2024-07-01	1976-11-13
12	12	Mrs	D.A.S. Dematagoda	Department of Educational Publications	Additional Publication Commissioner General (Production & Development)	2024-07-01	1974-06-25
13	13	Dr	K.P. Munagama	MOE	Additional Secretary (IT & Digital Education)	2024-07-01	1964-12-19