Teacher Education Branch


Mr. K.M.H. Bandara
hief Commissioner (Teacher Education)
(3rd floor)



Name Designation Telephone No. Fax e-mail
Direct Extension
Mr. K.M.H. Bandara
Chief Commissioner
(Teacher Education)
011-2784816 1355 011-2784816  

Branches under this

  1. National Colleges of Education Branch
  2. Teacher Education Administration Branch


New logo"Isurupaya", Pelawatta, Battaramulla, Sri Lanka.
Phone: +94 112 785141-50,
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.